CineVic Summer Film Camp 2017: Behind the Scenes

2017  2:00 minutes

A look back at the CineVic Summer Film Camp held July 17-21, 2017 at St. Ann’s Academy National Historic Site in Victoria, BC. A big thanks to our transportation sponsor Modo, and funders Canada Council for the Arts, Province of British Columbia, British Columbia Arts Council, and the CRD Arts Development Service.

Camp Participants / Filmmakers:
Rowan McTavish
Ben Orchard
Abby Blake
Jace Emery
Maya Cleves
Rowen Hidson Lewis
Tori Goss
Amelia Croft
Shawn Farrell
Nima Foell

Camp Coordinator:
Kryshan Randel

Andrea Peek
Kirsten Van Ritzen
Justus Lowry
Kemi Craig
Bryan Skinner

Daniel Carruthers
David Geiss