Short Circuit: Pacific Rim 2018 Award Winners

Thank you so much to all of the filmmakers that entered and participated in Short Circuit: Pacific Rim! Every year we are shocked at how many talented filmmakers there are, and this year was no exception. 😉
And now, without further ado, this year’s Short Circuit: Pacific Rim award winners are…
Outstanding Film: EUNA
Outstanding Director: Seung Hyun Chong – EUNA
Outstanding Cinematography: Seth Campbell – MENTAL
Outstanding Screenplay: Seung Hyun Chong – EUNA
Outstanding Lead Performance: Meeshelle Neal – MENTAL
Outstanding Supporting Performance: Henry Nixon – FACE
Outstanding Sound: Trent Williams, Aaron Davis – TAMA
Outstanding Editing: Devin Karringten, Mike Jackson – MENTAL
Outstanding Music (tie): Paul Koch – THIRST
Outstanding Music (tie): Marv Newland, Lily Frost, Jacob Cino – SCRATCHY
Audience Choice Award: SUPER BINGO
This year’s CINESPARK winner was Lisah Smith, with her project, NORMAN. NORMAN will premiere at Short Circuit in 2019. Congratulations Lisah!